Susan Dempsey, Executive Director
Office: (902) 832-3868 Ext. 102
Email: susan@awarens.ca

Darcy MacCallum, Administrative Coordinator
Office: (902) 832-3868 Ext.105
Email: admin@awarens.ca or info@awarens.ca

Heather Matthews, Occupational Health And Safety Manager
Mobile: (902) 222-0812
Email: heather@awarens.ca

Kenzie Fraser, Occupational Health & Safety Coordinator
Office: (902) 832-3868 Ext.101
Email: kenzie@awarens.ca

Alan Baretta, Occupational Health & Safety Coordinator
Office: (902) 832-3868 Ext.104
Email: alan@awarens.ca or training@awarens.ca

Neil Horsley, Occupational Health & Safety Coordinator
Office: (902) 832-3868 Ext.103
Email: neil@awarens.ca

Jonathan Tyson, Health Care & Community Services Action Plan Lead 
Mobile: (902) 240-8810
Email: jonathan.tyson@wcb.ns.ca

 

Mailing Address:

AWARE-NS
201 Brownlow Avenue, Unit 1
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1W2

General Information:

Tel: 1-877-LETS-ACT (538-7228)
Local Tel: 832-3868
Fax: 902-832-3445
Email: info@awarens.ca