OUR TEAM

Our Team

Susan Dempsey

Executive Director

Office: (902) 832-3868 Ext. 102

OfficeEmail: susan@awarens.ca

Darcy MacCallum

Administrative Coordinator

Office: (902) 832-3868 Ext. 105

Email: admin@awarens.ca or
info@awarens.ca

Heather Matthews

Occupational Health And Safety Manager

Mobile: (902) 222-0812

Email: heather@awarens.ca

Kenzie Fraser

Occupational Health & Safety Coordinator

Office: (902) 832-3868 Ext.101

Email: kenzie@awarens.ca

Alan Baretta

Occupational Health & Safety Coordinator

Office: Office: (902) 832-3868 Ext.104

Email: alan@awarens.ca or
training@awarens.ca

Neil Horsley

Occupational Health & Safety Coordinator

Mobile: (902) 832-3868 Ext.103

Email: neil@awarens.ca

Jonathan Tyson

WPSAP Project Lead

Office: (902) 240-8810

Email: jonathan@awarens.ca